Cross Country -- Gymnastics -- Track
Cross Country -- Gymnastics -- Track

Click on the desired link below


Royal Oak Girls Cross Country


Mr. E. is available before and after school for help.


Pre-Calculus

01 Tue-09-02-2014 - Return this week with signatures
02 Wed-09-03-2014 - Page 24, #'s 8, 10, 14, 18, 28, 34, 38, 40, 46, 50, 56, 62, 63, 66, 70, 72, 76, 88
03 Thu-09-04-2014 - Page 38, #'s 4, 8, 14a-h, 22, 34, 44, 48, 54
04 Fri-09-05-2014 - Page 38, #'s 60, 61, 62, 64, 70, 93, 94, 103, 112, 120
05 Mon-09-08-2014 - Page 48, #'s 1, 4, 10, 15, 17, 18, 19, 20, 24, 26, 27, 29, 31, 36
Test on Wednesday
06 Thu-09-11-2014 - Page 58, #'s 6, 13, 16, 18, 25, 35, 37, 39, 40, 42, 43, 45, 66, 68
07 Fri-09-12-2014 - Page 69, #'s 1, 3, 6, 9, 13, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24, 30, 31, 38, 52, 65, 82
08 Mon-09-15-2014 - Page 78, #'s 17
09 Tue-09-16-2014 - Page 78, #'s 18 - Take your Books Home
Test on Friday
10 Wed-09-17-2014
11 Mon-09-22-2014 - Page 99, #'s 4, 8, 12, 16, 20, 24, 28, 32, 36, 40, 44, 48, 52
12 Tue-09-23-2014 - Page 112, #'s 15-32
13 Wed-09-24-2014 - Page 112, #'s 33-44 Odd, Also #'s 79-82 but Only do Part A
Test on Friday
14 Fri-09-26-2014 Questions from Test
15 Mon-09-29-2014
16 Tue-09-30-2014 - Page 127, #'s 2, 6, 10, 16, 18, 20, 22, 36, 38
17 Wed-10-01-2014
Test on Friday
18 Thu-10-02-2014
19 Mon-10-06-2014 - Page 137, #'s 3, 6, 18, 22, 29, 31, 40, 44, 46, 50, 53, 56, 58, 62
20 Tue-10-07-2014 - Page 137, #'s 4, 5, 16, 21, 29, 30, 39, 43, 45, 49, 54, 55, 57, 61
21 Wed-10-08-2014 - Page 144, #'s 13, 18, 24, 29, 34, 39, 41, 45, 51, 58
Test on Friday
22 Thu-10-09-2014
23 Mon-10-13-2014 - Page 152, #'s 13-22
24 Tue-10-14-2014 - Page 152, #'s 31-38
25 Wed-10-15-2014
26 Thu-10-16-2014
Test on Wednesday
27 Mon-10-20-2014 - Page 169, #'s 7, 8
28 Thu-10-23-2014
29 Fri-10-24-2014
30 Mon-10-27-2014
Test on Friday
31 Wed-10-29-2014
Test on Wednesday
32 Mon-11-03-2014
33 Thu-11-06-2014

34 Mon-11-10-2014
35 Tue-11-11-2014
36 Wed-11-12-2014
37 Thu-11-13-2014
38 Mon-11-17-2014
39 Tue-11-18-2014
Test on Friday
40 Wed-11-19-2014 - Page 284, #'s 4, 6, 36, 38, 45, 50, 56, 79, 80
41 Thu-11-20-2014 - Page 294, #'s 6, 10, 18, 26, 30-44 Even, 62, 71, 92 Skip the Sketching
42 Mon-11-24-2014
43 Tue-11-25-2014 - Page 316, #'s 5-16 Even
44 Mon-12-01-2014
45 Tue-12-02-2014
Test on Thursday
46 Wed-12-03-2014
47 Fri-12-05-2014
48 Mon-12-08-2014
49 Tue-12-09-2014
Test For Friday On Tuesday
50 Wed-12-10-2014
51 Mon-12-15-2014
52 Tue-12-16-2014
53 Wed-12-17-2014
Test on Monday
54 Thu-12-18-2014
55 Fri-12-19-2014
56 Tue-12-23-2014
57 Mon-01-05-2015
58 Tue-01-06-2015
Test on Friday
59 Wed-01-07-2015
60 Thu-01-08-2015

61 Mon-01-12-2015
62 Tue-01-13-2015
63 Wed-01-14-2015
64 Thu-01-15-2015
65 Fri-01-16-2015


Honors Pre-Calculus

01 Tue-09-02-2014 - Return this week with signatures
02 Wed-09-03-2014 - Page 24, #'s 8, 10, 14, 18, 28, 34, 38, 40, 46, 50, 56, 62, 63, 66, 70, 72, 76, 88
03 Thu-09-04-2014 - Page 38, #'s 4, 8, 14a-h, 22, 34, 44, 48, 54
04 Fri-09-05-2014 - Page 38, #'s 60, 61, 62, 64, 70, 93, 94, 103, 112, 120
05 Mon-09-08-2014 - Page 48, #'s 1, 4, 10, 15, 17, 18, 19, 20, 24, 26, 27, 29, 31, 36
Test on Wednesday
06 Thu-09-11-2014 - Page 58, #'s 6, 13, 16, 18, 25, 35, 37, 39, 40, 42, 43, 45, 66, 68
07 Fri-09-12-2014 - Page 69, #'s 1, 3, 6, 9, 13, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24, 30, 31, 38, 52, 65, 82
08 Mon-09-15-2014 - Page 78, #'s 17
09 Tue-09-16-2014 - Page 78, #'s 18 Take your Books Home
Test on Friday
10 Wed-09-17-2014
11 Mon-09-22-2014 - Page 99, #'s 4, 8, 12, 16, 20, 24, 28, 32, 36, 40, 44, 48, 52
12 Tue-09-23-2014 - Page 112, #'s 15-32
13 Wed-09-24-2014 - Page 112, #'s 33-44 Odd, Also #'s 79-82 but Only do Part A
Test on Friday
14 Fri-09-26-2014 Questions from Test
15 Mon-09-29-2014
16 Tue-09-30-2014 - Page 127, #'s 2, 6, 10, 16, 18, 20, 22, 36, 38
17 Wed-10-01-2014
Test on Friday
18 Thu-10-02-2014
19 Mon-10-06-2014 - Page 137, #'s 3, 6, 18, 22, 29, 31, 40, 44, 46, 50, 53, 56, 58, 62
20 Tue-10-07-2014 - Page 137, #'s 4, 5, 16, 21, 29, 30, 39, 43, 45, 49, 54, 55, 57, 61
21 Wed-10-08-2014 - Page 144, #'s 13, 18, 24, 29, 34, 39, 41, 45, 51, 58
Test on Friday
22 Thu-10-09-2014
23 Mon-10-13-2014 - Page 152, #'s 13-22
24 Tue-10-14-2014 - Page 152, #'s 31-38
25 Wed-10-15-2014
26 Thu-10-16-2014
Test on Wednesday
27 Mon-10-20-2014 - Page 169, #'s 7, 8
28 Thu-10-23-2014
29 Fri-10-24-2014
30 Mon-10-27-2014
Test on Friday
31 Wed-10-29-2014
Test on Wednesday
32 Mon-11-03-2014
33 Thu-11-06-2014

34 Mon-11-10-2014
35 Tue-11-11-2014
36 Wed-11-12-2014
37 Thu-11-13-2014
38 Mon-11-17-2014
39 Tue-11-18-2014
Test on Friday
40 Wed-11-19-2014 - Page 284, #'s 4, 6, 36, 38, 45, 50, 56, 79, 80
41 Thu-11-20-2014 - Page 294, #'s 6, 10, 18, 26, 30-44 Even, 62, 71, 92 Skip the Sketching
42 Mon-11-24-2014
43 Tue-11-25-2014 - Page 316, #'s 5-16 Even
44 Mon-12-01-2014
45 Tue-12-02-2014
Test on Thursday
46 Wed-12-03-2014
47 Fri-12-05-2014
48 Mon-12-08-2014
49 Tue-12-09-2014
Test For Friday On Tuesday
50 Wed-12-10-2014
51 Mon-12-15-2014
52 Tue-12-16-2014
53 Wed-12-17-2014
Test on Monday
54 Thu-12-18-2014
55 Fri-12-19-2014
56 Tue-12-23-2014
57 Mon-01-05-2015
58 Tue-01-06-2015
Test on Friday
59 Wed-01-07-2015
60 Thu-01-08-2015

61 Mon-01-12-2015
62 Tue-01-13-2015
63 Wed-01-14-2015
64 Thu-01-15-2015
65 Fri-01-16-2015


Calculus BC

01 Tue-09-02-2014 - Return this week with signatures
02 Wed-09-03-2014 - Page 67, #'s 23c, 26c, 37a, 40a, 44a, 46, 55, 63, 67, 70, 71, 77, 83, 84
03 Thu-09-04-2014 - Page 78, #'s 8, 12, 15, 40, 57, 71, 83
04 Fri-09-05-2014 - Page 88, #'s 1, 3, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 17, 19, 21, 24, 27, 28, 30, 32, 36, 42, 47, 50, 52
05 Mon-09-08-2014
Test on Wednesday
06 Thu-09-11-2014 - Page 103, #'s 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 14, 16, 20, 25a, 27a, 34, 37-40
07 Fri-09-12-2014 - Page 103, #'s 57, 82, 83, 86, 92, 95
08 Mon-09-15-2014 - Page 115, #'s 10, 18, 19-24, 31, 33, 35, 37
09 Tue-09-16-2014 - Page 126, #'s 1, 3, 5, 8, 10, 12, 15, 18, 20, 22, 39, 47, 51
Test on Friday
10 Wed-09-17-2014
11 Mon-09-22-2014 - Page 146, #'s 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16
12 Tue-09-23-2014 - Page 146, #'s 21-32 Odd - Show Work & Write the 1st 5 terms of a Maclauren Series for f(x) = e^x
13 Wed-09-24-2014 - Page 146, #'s 41a, 42a, 43-50, 77 (Note that in 45-50 find the 2nd derivative)
Test on Friday
14 Fri-09-26-2014 Questions from Test
15 Mon-09-29-2014 - Page 154, #'s 15, 18, 23, 28A
16 Tue-09-30-2014 - Page 154, #'s 31, 33, 35, 43, 54
17 Wed-10-01-2014 - Page 154, #'s 24, 26, 27, 34, 44
Test on Friday
18 Thu-10-02-2014
19 Mon-10-06-2014 - Page 169, #'s 4, 7, 11, 12, 19, 20, 24, 26, 30, 35, 41
20 Tue-10-07-2014 - Page 176, #'s 5, 6, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 39, 42, 44, 51
21 Wed-10-08-2014 - Page 181-182, #'s 3, 4, 6, 10, 15, 20, 25, 32, 58
Test on Friday
22 Thu-10-09-2014
23 Mon-10-13-2014 - Page 195, #'s 1-40 Even
24 Tue-10-14-2014 - Page 195, #'s 1-40 Odd
25 Wed-10-15-2014
26 Thu-10-16-2014
Test on Wednesday
27 Mon-10-20-2014
28 Thu-10-23-2014
29 Fri-10-24-2014
30 Mon-10-27-2014
Test on Friday
31 Wed-10-29-2014
Test on Wednesday
32 Mon-11-03-2014
33 Thu-11-06-2014

34 Mon-11-10-2014
35 Tue-11-11-2014
36 Wed-11-12-2014
37 Thu-11-13-2014
38 Mon-11-17-2014
39 Tue-11-18-2014
Test on Friday
40 Wed-11-19-2014
41 Thu-11-20-2014
42 Mon-11-24-2014
43 Tue-11-25-2014
44 Mon-12-01-2014
45 Tue-12-02-2014
Test on Thursday
46 Wed-12-03-2014
47 Fri-12-05-2014
48 Mon-12-08-2014
49 Tue-12-09-2014
Test on Friday
50 Wed-12-10-2014
51 Mon-12-15-2014
52 Tue-12-16-2014
53 Wed-12-17-2014
Test on Monday
54 Thu-12-18-2014
55 Fri-12-19-2014
56 Tue-12-23-2014
57 Mon-01-05-2015
58 Tue-01-06-2015 --- Special Problem
Test on Friday
59 Wed-01-07-2015
60 Thu-01-08-2015

61 Mon-01-12-2015
62 Tue-01-13-2015
63 Wed-01-14-2015
64 Thu-01-15-2015
65 Fri-01-16-2015





Q4-2013-14